Board of DirectorsBOARD OF DIRECTORS

President:  Jeff Holmes
Vice President:  Phil Bradberry
Treasurer:  Allen Moore
Recording Secretary:  Margaret Couldron
Corresponding Secretary:  Carla Joyce
At-Large:  Robb Stine
At-Large:  Stacie Adams
At-Large:  Cameron Best
At-Large: Genny Holmes
At-Large: Andy Booher
Rector Selection:  Allison Parsons & __________
Leaders Committee:  Chad Parsons & Annette Dixon
Pre-Weekend Committee:  Kurt & Dana Shortes
Weekend Committee:  Stephen & Mallary Callahan
Palanca Committee:  Keith & Sheila Shull
Fourth Day Committee:  Ron & Sherri Coble
Spiritual Director:  Bob Williaford
Tech/AV Committee:  Piper Ezzell
Webmaster:  Tim Baker
Past President:  Andy Booher